Parent Organization: Science

Association of Information Technology Professionals


  • President: Ryan Green
  • Vice President: Abhishek Balaji 
  • Treasurer: Chris Fox
  • Secretary: Ayushi Pradhan
  • Social Media & Marketing: Shreya Mohandas
  • Events Coordinator: Dustin Phillips

Primary Advisor Name

Dawn Laux

Primary Advisors campus email address:

Primary classification of the majority of the organizations current members.  (go with whatever represents 50.1% of the group, we need you to select one category please)


Organziation Meeting Day:


Organization meeting times:


Organization Meeting Space:

On Campus

Contact Email
Address 401 N. Grant St.
Knoy Hall of Technology Rm 255 Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907